Leave Feedback
If you are a veteran or collector of Half Track vehicles, we'd like to hear from you! If you'd like to share your experiences, click here to leave feedback.

 Name  E-Mail  Date
View Comments Joe Macker jpmacker@gmail.com 09/14/12
View Comments Stephen Gage sgprod@roadrunner.com 03/09/12
View Comments Geoff watkins geoff@cedarsedge.co.uk 02/07/12
View Comments SPC Terry Bender ARTEMIS1759@yahoo.com 06/04/11
View Comments Bill Phillips paging_dr_bill@hotmail.com 05/13/11
View Comments Cpl. John Revezzo Disabled. MuleTrain3rdAAA@webtv.net 11/10/07
View Comments Peter Tipping billveloman@aol.com 08/14/07
View Comments MATTHEW VAN CAMP beans_105@hotmail.com 09/26/06
View Comments MATT VAN CAMP beans_105@hotmail.com 09/03/06
View Comments Jerry Foreman ja4man@comcast.net 04/27/06
View Comments Jerry Foreman ja4man@comcast.net 04/27/06
View Comments darrell pickens darrella55@msn.com 01/25/06
View Comments Nawratil Torsten, Germany BrutusXTC@web.de 09/25/05
View Comments jim Harriss James@broadwick.co.uk 07/29/05
View Comments Dale cncdoc@cox.net 05/18/05
View Comments don sage1@alaska.net 02/25/05
View Comments Don Ivey donwi@sbcglobal.net 02/22/05
View Comments john holman holmanj@sbcglobal.net 02/12/05
View Comments arnold Vander Hoeven Holland abhoeven@euronet.nl 12/14/04
View Comments George McKenzie geomck@telus.net 11/29/04
View Comments DON IVEY DONWI@AOL.COM 09/29/04
View Comments Chris Colonelparker@attbi.com 09/28/04
View Comments r board rb2ddd 08/02/04
View Comments Jonathan F. Philbrook emptyriver@comcast.net 07/19/04
View Comments Jon Philbrook emptyriver@comcast.net 06/03/04
View Comments Ron Leatherman ronsl@ligtel.com 02/06/04
View Comments luke kale youemail@yourdomain.com 01/21/04
View Comments Dave Doyle SGTDAVEMCPP@aol.com 01/15/04
View Comments Paul cinpa@easystreet.com 07/28/03
View Comments Richard Simerson rssimerson@ptmc.net 07/02/03
View Comments Bas Leijenhorst c3921714@wanadoo.nl 04/07/03
View Comments DEGHAYE PIERRE info@reparbe 02/18/03
View Comments DARRELL PICKENS DARRELL@HARBORSIDE.COM 01/09/03
View Comments Richard Robison swmpyanke3@cs.com 10/28/02
View Comments Mark yankneurop@aol.com 08/22/02
View Comments ian White ian.white@rdfmedia.com 07/29/02
View Comments Brad Stone brad@benchmark-technologies.com 05/26/02



[ Online Catalog ]  [ My Account ]  [ Remembering ]  [ Sell/Swap Items ]  [ Meet Collectors ]  [ Haftrack Forum ]  [ Home